Are Shahid-Kareena planning a house together?

July 18, 2006


Last Friday Shahid Kapoor was seen shopping for cushions at the Zeba showroom in Bandra, with girlfriend Kareena Kapoor in tow. The duo was seen picking up stuff for doing up Shahid’s place. “They came together to shop and picked up some cushions. When we asked them the reason for shopping, they said it was for Shahid’s house-warming,” says Arva, the floor manager at the showroom.

The shopping spree was apparently followed by Shahid throwing a house-warming party last Saturday, where Kareena played hostess.

37 Responses to “Are Shahid-Kareena planning a house together?”

  1. sharmin said

    kareena and shahid kapoor you guys are the topest 2 person from actress and actor even shrakaun but you guys are the best i have posters of you guys in my room i hope i get to see you you guys did awesome in 36 chinatown i have it my bro and me watched it 26 times thats how much we love it i hope you guys were my sis and bro

  2. isha kumar said

    shahid and kareena u guys are the cutest couple i have ever seen. i wish i met u guys in person. if i met u in person i would ask u when are u coming to new zealand. i am ur guys’s number 1 fan.why am i your number 1 fan, its because my room is covered with ur posters. i wish u guys where my sis and bro or my closest and best friends. boy if my best frind saw u 2 she will go crazy and mad cause she loves u guys more than her parents and the same will happens 2 me.well i just had this question in my mind, when are u guys are gonna get married?
    laters see u anothertime

  3. ks said

    i luv them both…they r sooo cute. i luv ol of kareena’s films nd shahid in ‘vivah’ was incredible. he was sooo romantic and very sexy. Kareena is a very very lucky women bt she is also amazing so they r made for each otha. well done guys xxx nd remember luv is forever xxxx

  4. Ruchita said

    hi kareena and shahid i love u shahid like i bet i’m your number 1 fan not any one else kareena your are so lucky to get suc h a cute man like shahid kapoor and i’m soaduff jealous of you because i love shahid kapoor alot maybe more than you.

    p.s. I LOVE YOU SHAHID KAPOOR,

    p.S.S I’m jealous of you KAREEN KAPOOR.

  5. FADAS said

    hEY WUZ UP SHAHDI KAPOOR? HOWS LIFE GOING WITH U AND KAREENA KAPOOR.I HAVE THIS CRAZY SISTER WHO IS LIKE UR # 1 FAN AND IS ALL CRAZY OVER U.SHE HATES KAREENA BECAUSE OF THIS MOVIE WHERE KAREENA AND FARDEEN BETRAYED U AND U ENDED UP DYING IN THE END.SO SAD!!!!!! ANYWAYS UR ONE OF THE CUTIEST GUYS I KNOW!!! LUV U ALWYS!!!!

  6. RAVINA said

    I HATE U SO MUCH U R THYE UGLIEST GUY I HAVE EVER KNOWN. U NEED SOME HELP BRO.TELL KAREENA TO BRING U A DOCTOR WHICH COULD GIVE U A KNEW MAKEOVER CAUSE BOY U NEED ONE BADLY.O YEA ALSO REMEMBER TO SHAVE YOUR ARMS BECAUSE THEY ARE HAIRY!!!! BYE LOSER

  7. hi shahid kapor you are so handsome guy in the world. love you

  8. Masuma said

    Hi shahid and Kareena kapoor!
    Am i jealous of you guys, but somehow i don’t think you guys aren’t made for each other, sorry i don’t mean to be nosy or anything but kareena you look well better with Hritik and Shahid well i don’t think your ready for a relationship man!

    luv you guys sooo!

    p.s don’t take anything offensively please!

  9. Masuma said

    LUV YOU SOOO MUCH!
    SHAHID YOUR WELL TOO FIT FOR KAREENA!
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  10. sweeta said

    I love that u guys are going out who ever is Ravina u suck so bad u don’t have the right to say any thing.

    I love u guys

  11. Cutie said

    OMG……1st of all i wanna say dat shahid kapoor is the most cutest sexiest man alive with his cute innocent face….damn he is sooooo hot……(sorry kareena kapoor…dont worry i wouldnt be able to steal him from u right now….but next time his mine!!!!!) shahid……luv u alwayz nd forever

  12. fgbujk,iuhjuyj6utjyjb7u7jbvu7fikxkbuyk,ahbk

  13. singh surjit said

    shahid u r not for kareena but for amrita rao

  14. surjit said

    and u r the best actor…u r my favorite actor

  15. Hi shahid hru ur my best actor i like u so much and kareena also ur my best fans ok take care ur very nice and cute allah hafiz

  16. Hi shahid and kareena ur my best actors ur very sweet nice and desent ok take care allah hafiz

  17. Nirvana said

    I THINK YOU GUYS LOOK SOOOOOOO CUTE TOGETHER AND WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!!!!

    LOVE YOUR FAN
    NIRVANA

  18. shelly said

    Shahid I think ur too cute for a ugly girl like KareenA, and I don’t know what you see in her, I mean she’s so ugly. But Amrita on the other hand was made for only you

  19. Jaspreet said

    I totally agree with you shelly!!!!

  20. malaysian said

    Hi kareena n shahid. I like both of you. but i dont like shelly so much. Shelly, I think you better go to hell. How could you say like that?? better u see a mirror first b4 complain others!!

  21. edman said

    You are so cute shahid and i love you so much i wish you were in america so we can be together love to u shahiud

  22. holly said

    shahid u r sooo cute i am jealous of u kareena she is sooo lucky 2 hav u.

  23. Love u Shahid. Will u please just once come 2 my arms. Come 2 New York and visit me once.
    Call me, please.
    # 2129795068
    Ur sooo cute. LOve u! *BYE* 🙂

  24. Heiny said

    SHADIDDDDD……………I LOV U SOOOO MUCH I WISH I WAS URE GIRLFRIEND N U R SOO HOT I WOULD LOVE 2 MEET U AND KARENA IM SRRY BUT U DONT LOOK GOOD WITH SHADID AMRITA RAO LOOKS MUCH BETTER WITH SHADID . n SHADID AND AMRITA U GUYS DID SOOOO GOOD IN ” vivah ” i watched that movie around 30 times shadid u r soo romantic in ” vivah ” srry i think im getting over excited so bye g2g ,
    xxxx 2 shadid and amrita
    xxxx srry karena
    and shadid call me if u can on 0034-667528277 spain

  25. anjali said

    hi shahid I like you very much. you are very hansome & beautiful.everypeople say that my look like aswariya & my eye is also same to aswariya.I like also role of actrees in movie.you can meet me for the first time in mumbai please give me ans. yes or no.okkkkkkkk………….

  26. Milna said

    hi shahid and kareena….ummm….{aape}do u no?i m 12 years old….i have been searching for your email adresses since 10 years….plx if u dont mind or not plx wil u give me your email{kareena and shahid}and even i hav been insearch of ur number too….bt….i coldnt….i wish u too are my cousins n u live in maldives….i wish dat u will give me shahid and urs{kareenas}email….bt my any wishesnever come true….bt plx..dont let dat happen this time ok….plx i beg of u….plx plx plx plx….i…if u giv me ur email i will be sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy…..and u can rply to myfavritcOplis_shahid_and_kareena@live.com….but please rplt to me……..i myn plx give my ur emails…..plx plx plx plx plx

  27. Milna said

    hi shahid and kareena.aape log jaantheyhey!mera naam milna hey.orr mera favrit coupl aape log hey.but i want ur emails.shahid and kareenas email.i never found it.i m 12 years old now.please will you give me ur email.i m ofcose sure dat i wil give u me email.n 1 moe thing!do u no katrinas email.??r u a frend of her.I M THE BIGGEST FAN OF AAPPE KAREENA SHAHID AND KATRINA plx kareena..wil u give me ur email my email is myfavritecOplis_shahid_kareena@live.com
    bt please rply….i m beggin u two

  28. Milna said

    I AM BEGGING U SHAHID AND KAREENA…PLX GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL

  29. Milna said

    EMAILS???????

  30. sumandeep said

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiii ji app bahut sohne hoo ji app bahut smart hoo ji main appp se bahut pyaar karte hoon ji app or kareena ji bahut nice laggte hoo ji

  31. taranjeet said

    shahid o my god i hate u

    \

    ha ha ha ha ha ha i love u ji

  32. sahid you so sweet and cute so you don’t need kareena. kareena need you. allredy i know karina is passing time with you. and and and i love you so much. don’t forget it. by cuty.

  33. nono said

    i love you so much i love yoooooooooooooooooou i love you so much

  34. philip VISHAL BADLAPUR WEST said

    LOVE U SHAHID. U R GOOD DANCER. AND UR GOOD . 9922960852 9673211363 PLEASE CALL ME LOVE U

  35. FN said

    kareena is really ugly
    and her look like a donkey

  36. Arati said

    I m arati i m a big Fan of u . i learn many thing from u i need one help from u i m Poor girl my mother having more on me i m poor in study & dance but good in acting plz me to work in film the id which i have given is not mine my pno 9901376469 plz help me.

  37. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours as of
    late, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    just right content material as you did, the web will be much more
    useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

