Hiral’s Creations

July 18, 2006


Creations by Hiral who’s 13 years old from Canada

19 Responses to “Hiral’s Creations”

  1. ariba said

    haii!…..
    how are you?
    me name is ariba…. 😀

  2. ArIbA said

    HAii…..
    my name is ariba…. :d
    im a very biqq fan of you!
    i have seen all your flims… 😀

  3. samia said

    I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!But not your girlfriend!!!!!!!!!
    You’re BeautifuLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    kissssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!

  4. seydanur said

    I love youuuu too you my love

  5. Rafi said

    heeej Shahid how are you man??
    iAm your big fan yaar…

    And have a nice day ByeBye

  6. missdevil said

    hey ur soooooooooooooo cute i love hamesha
    and so does ma frnd hannah but not as much as me
    LOVE UUUUUUUU SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!
    MWAH
    MISSDEVIL

  7. mizz cute said

    hey shahid i lov uuu soooo much n ur ma fav actor i luv ya but definatly not ur girlfriend she is nice though as a freind plz send me an email bak
    luv ya bye mizz cheeky

  8. sanha said

    hey ur soo sexy and i love u sooooooooooo much ur dam buff but i know ur engaged 2 kareena kapoor but i still luv u 2 bits plz say hi 2 her frm me send me an email bak if u can
    nuff luv
    sanha

  9. Manpreet said

    Hi sahid you are so sexy and cute Ilike you style and you’r movies And i think when you and karena kapoor are toghter look realy good she is my favrite actor and you are my favrite actore

  10. Shailini said

    Haiiiiiiii…..
    How you

    I Love you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo MUCH…. but not your girlfriend.

    I love you mwah

  11. lovely_amrita said

    hiiiiiii janooo
    how are u?
    i love u soooooooooo sooooooo much (really!)
    plz replay me
    plzzzzzz?

  12. jesy said

    I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  13. mona said

    i love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.and i want to see you

  14. bahar said

    hi my name is bahar my from iran I LOVE YOU SHAHID KAPOOR

  15. zohrain Rattansi said

    hi sup?
    Shahid kapoor is cute
    and hot bye?

  16. shez said

    hey u lot r saddos
    but shahid rox

  17. tum bahut achey acterss ho

  18. I love u, Shahid! So whsat if Kareena left u!
    I’m still here for u. Come 2 New York and visit me. Please agree 2 b my boyfriend. Call me, please.
    # 2129795068
    Ur sooo cute. Love u! Ok *BYE* 🙂

  19. nimmy said

    hi
    sahid , i really like you and i am big fan of you ,o like your hair and your dancing style and your acting , i like very much,as per me you are a good actor, i really like , you are looking so nice in file vivah .

Leave a Reply

