Roxy’s Creations

July 18, 2006

 
Roxy is a very talented 14 years old girl from New York.

7 Responses to “Roxy’s Creations”

  1. Fara said

    cute pic

  2. shahistha said

    nice

  3. Love u Shahid! Come 2 New York and visit me.
    Please agree 2 b my boyfriend. Call me, please.
    # 2129795068
    Ur sooo cute. Love u! Ok, *BYE* 🙂

  4. shahnaz said

    Shahid i really want to see u.love u so much.plz come and visit me to mauritius.ok
    love u
    from ur baby

  5. namrata said

    hey shahid…..u r really a cool dude….lukin fab in kismat konection n i luv ur muvi jab we met….lots of luck……with my lots of luv….keep doing gud…all d best

  6. Riddhi Bodhare said

    Hi shahid,

    This is riddhi here I would like to be your friend. Pls will you be my friend.

  7. priya said

    Hi hansy,wish u Happy Birdae. may ur all dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

