Shumi’s Creations

July 18, 2006


Creations by Shumi who is 19 years old from Bangladesh.


4 Responses to “Shumi’s Creations”

  1. I love u Shahid! Come 2 New York and visit me.
    Call me and let me know if u want 2 become my boyfriend.
    # 2129795068
    Ur sooo cute. Love u! Ok, *BYE* 🙂

  2. sumandeep said

    shahid ji i love u ji tusi mere fav actor ho ji i love u ji agar main badde hote to main app ko bahut like karte hoon ji

  3. Riddhi Bodhare said

    Hi shahid,

    I am riddhi bodhare Iam the biggest and craziest fan of yours

  4. Raman (Female) said

    HI SHAHID!!!

    I’m great fan of yours, you wo’nt believe that u come in my dreams like we are roaming here and there, planning for marriage and all. I really Like u soooo much, M a die heart fan of yours, jus CRAZY about you.

    If u get time, gime a reply!

    Keep Smiling 🙂 🙂

    Thankx
    Raman

Leave a Reply

